Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Board of Trustees Meeting @ Luckey Coming Soon: New Luckey Branch Library Facility 4:30 to 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Pemberville Closes @ 5pm Pemberville Public Library 5:00 to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Pemberville Closed Pemberville Public Library All day
Friday, August 19, 2022
Stony Ridge Closed Stony Ridge Branch Library All day
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Libraries Closed All day
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Next Chapter Book Club @ Harrison Park 4:30 to 5:30pm
Monday, September 5, 2022
Libraries Closed All day
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Board of Trustees Meeting @ Pemberville Pemberville Public Library 4:30 to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Board of Trustees Meeting @ Pemberville Pemberville Public Library 4:30 to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Board of Trustees Meeting @ Pemberville Pemberville Public Library 4:30 to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Libraries Closing Early 5:00 to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Libraries Closed All day
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Board of Trustees Meeting @ Pemberville Pemberville Public Library 4:30 to 5:30pm
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Libraries Closed All day