Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Story Time @ Stony Ridge Stony Ridge Branch Library 6:30 to 7:30pm
Portage River Readers @ Pemberville Pemberville Public Library 7:00 to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Adult Flower Pounding Art @ Stony Ridge Stony Ridge Branch Library 6:30 to 7:30pm
Story Time @ Luckey Luckey Branch Library 6:30 to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Adult Flower Pounding Art @ Pemberville Pemberville Public Library 6:30 to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Family Game Night @ Stony Ridge Stony Ridge Branch Library 6:00 to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Family Game Night @ Luckey Luckey Branch Library 6:00 to 8:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2022
Libraries Closed All day
Monday, June 6, 2022
Summer Reading Program Starts! All day
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Cryptozoology of the Great Lakes @ Pemberville Pemberville Public Library 1:00 to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Board of Trustees Meeting @ Pemberville Pemberville Public Library 4:30 to 5:30pm
Portage River Readers @ Pemberville Pemberville Public Library 7:00 to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Luckey Road Lavender Farm 4:00 to 5:00pm
Monday, July 4, 2022
Libraries Closed All day
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Board of Trustees Meeting @ Pemberville Pemberville Public Library 4:30 to 5:30pm